Cincinnati Office & Warehouse

2671 Crescentville Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45241

Phone: 513-771-0002
Fax: 513-771-0011

Cleveland Office

10611 Washington St,

Ste E

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Phone: 440-543-8257

Fax: 440-543-7236

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUTSIDE SALES - DEPT 300 OFFICE OFFICE PHONE CELL E-MAIL
Ken Bishop 12 Cleveland 440-543-8257 216-870-9796 ken@riffleassoc.com
Rick Leonard, President/Owner 19 Cincinnati 513-771-0002 x218 513-218-3378 rickl@riffleassoc.com
Patrick Patsey 23 Cleveland 440-543-8257 440-897-4635 patrick@riffleassoc.com
Kyle Pohl 30 Cleveland 440-543-8257 937-414-2905 kyle@riffleassoc.com
Thomas Rieger 31 Cincinnati 513-771-0002 x211 513-256-9103 thomas@riffleassoc.com
Dyke Riffle 9 Cleveland 440-543-8257 216-870-9797 dyke@riffleassoc.com
Larry Schuler 16 Cincinnati 513-771-0002 x208 859-240-1220 larry@riffleassoc.com
Jim Simpson 29 Columbus na 419-973-5652 jim@riffleassoc.com
Jon Simpson 27 Toledo/Lima na 419-601-9084 jon@riffleassoc.com
Ron Stocker 22 Cincinnati 513-771-0002 x205 513-315-9465 ron@riffleassoc.com
Cincinnati Sales Office: 200
Julie Breeden Inside Sales Mgr. 513-771-0002 x202 julie@riffleassoc.com
Hope McMains Order Entry 513-771-0002 x220 hope@riffleassoc.com
Darlene Reed Finance Dept 513-771-0002 x206 darlene@riffleassoc.com
Michele Reichwein Clerical, RGA, Expedites 513-771-0002 x203 michele@riffleassoc.com
Jackie Strader Inside Sales 513-771-0002 x201   jackie@riffleassoc.com
Cincinnati Warehouse: 201
Gregg Wilkens Warehouse Mgr. 513-771-0002 x216 513-252-3069 greggw@riffleassoc.com
Steve McMains Inventory  Control 513-771-0002 steve@riffleassoc.com
Cleveland Sales Office: 100
Kelley Corrigan Inside Sales Mgr. 440-543-8257 216-780-1955 kelley@riffleassoc.com
Vince Linn Inside Sales 440-543-8257 vince@riffleassoc.com
Melinda Ljubec IS,Order Entry,Expedite,RGA 440-543-8257 melinda@riffleassoc.com
Ashely Ronyak Inside Sales 440-543-8257 ashley@riffleassoc.com
TRUCK     513-309-0039  
WHSE FAX   513-386-8775  
 

 

Contact Us

First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Address
City
State
Zip
Your Message