Our Team

CINCINNATI, OHIO Office & Warehouse

2671 Crescentville Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-771-0002
Fax: 513-771-0011

CLEVELAND, OHIO Office

10611 Washington St, Ste E
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Phone: 440-543-8257
Fax: 440-543-7236

Rick Leonard rickl@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - President, CEO
Patrick Patsey patrick@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Electrical
Kyle Pohl kyle@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Electrical
Jim Simpson jim@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Electrical 
Ken Bishop ken@riffleassoc.com  Outside Sales - Electrical
Ron Stocker ron@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Electrical
Jon Simpson jon@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Electrical
Thomas Rieger thomas@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Lighting  
Dyke Riffle dyke@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Lighting 
Larry Schuler larry@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Lighting  
Steve Pobanz stevep@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Lighting 
Ron Browning ronb@riffleassoc.com Outside Sales - Lighting 
Julie Breeden julie@riffleassoc.com Inside Sales Manager - Cincinnati Office
Kelley Corrigan kelley@riffleassoc.com Inside Sales Manager - Cleveland Office
Chelsea Lowry chelsea@riffleassoc.com Inside Sales- Electrical
Vince Linn vince@riffleassoc.com Inside Sales - Electrical 
Melinda Ljubec melinda@riffleassoc.com Inside Sales - Electrical 
Jackie Lawwill jackie@riffleassoc.com Inside Sales - Electrical/Lighting 
Ashley Ronyak ashley@riffleassoc.com Project Management- Lighting
Brittany Angus brittany@riffleassoc.om Quotations Management - Lighting
Darlene Reed darlene@riffleassoc.com  Finance Department
Michele Reichwein michele@riffleassoc.com Executive Assistant
Hope McMains hope@riffleassoc.com Order Entry / Inventory Contrrol
Thomas Ruscher tomr@riffleassoc.com  Warehouse - Manager
Steve McMain steve@riffleassoc.com  Warehouse - Manager
Will Jones   Warehouse
John Williams   Warehouse
Ron Harvey   Warehouse
Josh Garner   Truck Driver
Jerrry Lowe   Truck Driver

CINCINNATI, OHIO Office & Warehouse

2671 Crescentville Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-771-0002
Fax: 513-771-0011

CLEVELAND, OHIO Office

10611 Washington St, Ste E
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Phone: 440-543-8257
Fax: 440-543-7236